Yesterdays Whispers
Change Font Size:     

This is History (915)

Will Shatrughna Sinha be CM of Bihar ?

BJP to form Government in Karnataka ?

Will Justice Khehar be first Lok Pal ?

Will Justice Agrawal be President of CESTAT ?

Appointment of High Court Judges in Tribunals soon ?

Are Ministries waiting for budget?

G R Dave quits IRS-Customs

M Ramesh deputed as Deputy Director, ED

Three vacancies of CMDs in PSBs- BBB to have fresh recommendations

Parida gets additional charge in Delhi Government

ITS cadre posts increased to 8864 ?

Top level IAS and IPS changes unlikely for two weeks in Karnataka ?

7 IRS-Customs officer promoted to Principal Chief Commissioner/Principal DG grade

Regular SAG officers in Rlys can travel in ‘J’ Class by Air

Six officers of Postal Service transferred

Tenure of Manoj Misra as CMD, Cement Corporation Ltd ending soon

No suitable candidate found for CMD, NSIC

Appointment of new CMD, HLL Lifecare Ltd under process

M Lakshminarayana appointed as ACS to CM, Karnataka

Ikkeri V P appointed as Private Secretary to CM, Karnataka

Ponnuraj V appointed as Secretary to CM, Karnataka

Amar Kumar Pandey appointed as ADG, Intelligence in Karnataka

Sandeep Patil appointed as DIG, Intelligence in Karnataka

Devaraja appointed as Dy Police Commissioner, Bengaluru City

Read All Whispers....

Sunil Agarwal is new Police Commissioner, Bangalore

Girish Kumar appointed Dy Police Commissioner, North East Division, Bengaluru

Will IIMC be a Deemed Varsity?

MP under Pressure in Election year to sacrifice its right in Ken-Betwa

MoD wants updated data on Land holding encroachments

Seven IPS officers facing criminal cases in Gujarat

Sudhir Kumar Saxena empanelled as ADG in GoI

Vitul Kumar to join GoI as IG, CRPF

Anup Kumar Dubey posted as Commissioner of Income Tax, Delhi

Abhijit Kundu returns to parent cadre, posted as Addl CIT in Guwahati

H S Verma transferred to WCR

Arbind Kumar transferred to East Central Railway

Hari Kumar N transferred to SWR

Gulab Singh promoted as CCF

Vice President launches new WTC in Delhi

Mukesh Kumar Singh appointed as DIG, BSF (UPDATED)

G Vijayaraghavan appointed as Director, Skill Development (UPDATED)

P S Somashekhar returns to parent cadre (UPDATED)

C S J & K given one year extension

Y V S T Sai appointed as CIT, AP& Telangana region (UPDATED)

Anjani Kumar Tiwari selected as Director (Fin), GAIL (India) Ltd (UPDATED)

NMDC bags S&P PLATTS Global Metals Award 2018 (UPDATED)

A K Jha is new CMD, Coal India Limited (UPDATED)

Arun Kumar Panda is also Secretary, Health (UPDATED)

Read All Whispers....
  Corporate Headlines
Read All News...

– What will be the political scenario in the country after 2

 Add to Google
Copyight @2009